Living area at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech1 / 18
Dining table at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech2 / 18
Dining area and kitchen at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech3 / 18
Kitchen at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech4 / 18
Bedroom one at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech5 / 18
Terrace access from master suite at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech6 / 18
Bathroom one at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech7 / 18
Bedroom two at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech8 / 18
Bedroom two terrace access at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech9 / 18
Bathroom two at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech10 / 18
Separate shower at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech11 / 18
Bedroom three at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech12 / 18
Shower room three at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech13 / 18
Bedroom four at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech14 / 18
Shower room four at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech15 / 18
Shared spa at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech16 / 18
Sauna at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech17 / 18
Hammam at Apartment Brunnenhof 6 in Lech18 / 18
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated a short stroll from the resort centre, Apartment Brunnenhof 6 is a stylish four-bedroom apartment with panoramic views and a shared spa.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 9,680
Daily CleaningEUR 7,900
Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,560

Description

First floor apartment in a prime location

Located just a 10-minute walk from the resort centre, Apartment Brunnenhof 6 is convenient for accessing Lech's many shops, bars and restaurants. Part of the newly completed Brunnenhof Residence, the apartment is an ideal base for a family holiday or socialising with friends. Set on the first floor of the residence, the apartment enjoys panoramic views of Lech and has a stylish interiors featuring alpine woods and warm textures.

Perfect for relaxing or entertaining, the open-plan living, kitchen and dining area is spacious and welcoming. There is a comfortable sofa area, stylish dining area and well-equipped modern kitchen. Doors open onto the terrace where you can admire Lech's stunning mountain views.

Apartment Brunnenhof 6 is able to accommodate up to 8 guests across four en-suite bedrooms. The main master bedroom has a en-suite bathroom and access onto the terrace. A second double bedroom, also with an en-suite bathroom and terrace access is located just off the living area. The final two bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles and have en-suite shower rooms.

Guests renting this apartment also have the luxury of a spa shared with the other apartments in the building. Facilities include a superb indoor pool, sauna and hammam - what better way to relax and recharge after a day on the slopes?

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2023

Sun 07 May - Sun 14 May

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 14 May - Sun 21 May

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 21 May - Sun 28 May

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 28 May - Sun 04 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,680

June 2023

Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 11 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 18 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 25 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

7 days

EUR 9,680

July 2023

Sun 02 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 23 Jul - Sun 30 Jul

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 30 Jul - Sun 06 Aug

7 days

EUR 9,680

August 2023

Sun 06 Aug - Sun 13 Aug

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 13 Aug - Sun 20 Aug

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 20 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 27 Aug - Sun 03 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,680

September 2023

Sun 03 Sep - Sun 10 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 10 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 17 Sep - Sun 24 Sep

7 days

EUR 9,680

Sun 24 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

7 days

EUR 9,680

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Brunnenhof 6 is situated a 6-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or 3-minute drive from the village centre.

Bed and Breakfast
POA