Balegia Penthouse

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location close to the centre of Lech, Balegia Penthouse offers luxurious and stylish living in a brand-new residence.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 11,640 - EUR 17,770
Daily CleaningEUR 10,040 - EUR 15,340
Accommodation OnlyEUR 8,760 - EUR 14,070

Description

Sophisticated Alpine-style interiors

Located within the brand-new Balegia Residence, this stunning four-bedroom penthouse apartment is ideally positioned, just a two minute walk from the Schlosskpf chairlift and a seven-minute walk from the village centre. A spacious open plan living and dining area, featuring striking light fixtures, plush sofas and a central fireplace, is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. There is a small, well-equipped kitchen area and doors open out onto a extensive balcony where you can admire the spectacular mountain views.

Ideal for families, Balegia Penthouse is able to accommodate eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms, including a bunk bedroom. The impressive master bedroom comes with a sitting area, balcony and en-suite bathroom with separate shower and sauna. There are a further three bedrooms, all with en-suite shower rooms. Two of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles. The bunk room sleeps two people. Guests have access to a shared ski room with heated boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,640

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,770

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,130

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,840

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of the Balegia Residence, the penthouse is located a 1 minute walk from the Schlosskpf chairlift & a 7 minute walk/3 minute drive from the centre of the village.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy