Apartment Silver Fox 1

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the slopes in the Nasserein area, Apartment Silver Fox 1 has a spacious living and dining area with a fireplace for cosy evenings and a shared wellness area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Ground floor apartment in newly-built chalet

Brand new for the 2021/22 ski season, Apartment Silver Fox 1 is conveniently located in St Anton's exclusive Nasserein area, just 350m from the ski lift. An ideal starting point for your luxury ski holiday, the apartment, located on the ground floor, has been beautifully built in a traditional architectural style with local timber. Furnished in a charming alpine style, Apartment 1 has a spacious living area with a fireplace; perfect for cosy nights. Adjacent to the living area is a dining area and fully-equipped kitchen which can be closed off from the dining area.

From the living area, guests have direct access to a terrace with sweeping valley views. Apartment Silver Fox 1 is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms (three shower rooms and two bathrooms). Shared with two other apartments in the building, guests have access to an in-house sauna and relaxation room. There's also a shared ski room and a garage with three parking spaces per apartment.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

4 days

POA

Wed 08 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

4 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

6 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Silver Fox 1 is conveniently located in St Anton's exclusive Nasserein area, just 350m from the ski lift. It is a 10-minute walk/2-minute drive to the town centre.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy