Crux Penthouse

St Christoph, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in a idyllic location in the heart of St. Christoph, Crux Penthouse is an elegantly designed apartment with luxurious living and access to spa facilities

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 260 m2 / 2798.64 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 43,930 - EUR 60,640
Daily CleaningEUR 21,010 - EUR 30,550

Description

A true example of luxury alpine living

Crux Penthouse has a fantastic location just 150m from the St. Christophbahn lift which is connected to St. Anton, plus the bottom of the ski run home is just across the road from the apartment. From St. Christoph you can access Valluga, the pinnacle of the Arlberg ski region, faster than from any of the other resorts in the region making this a great place to stay for keen skiers. Set over one floor, this beautiful 260 m² penthouse apartment is able to accommodate ten adults and two children across five en-suite bedrooms.

Elegantly designed, the apartment combines contemporary features with authentic wood and timber to retain a certain alpine charm. Meticulous attention to detail sets the scene for a relaxing stay. The entrance hall leads into a light and spacious open plan living area, with panoramic views of the mountains and the Verwall valley. Comfortable sofas are set around a wood-burning fireplace and drinks can be enjoyed from a built-in bar.

Set back from the main seating area is a well-equipped kitchen and open plan dining area seating 12 guests.

Accessible via large French windows from the living room is a spectacular terrace with stylish seating. This is the perfect spot for taking in the incredible mountain views. After a day exploring the Arlberg region, you can put your feet up in the cosy TV room or head to the fantastic sauna and bucket shower for some post-ski relaxation. Guests at the penthouse also have free access to all the facilities at the Arlberg Hospiz Hotel which is only a two minute stroll away. Facilities include a full spa and swimming pool as well as childcare.

Crux Penthouse is home to five resplendent bedrooms, all with en-suite facilities. There are four double bedrooms, two of which can be configured as twins, and a bunk room which can can sleep four.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,200

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 60,640

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 43,930

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 43,930

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The penthouse is conveniently located 150m from St. Christophbahn lift and the ski run home takes to just across the road from the apartment. Alberg Hospiz Hotel (to which guests are offered free use of the facilities at) is a two minute stroll away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy