Chalet Amarok

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Overlooking the Mont Blanc panorama, Chalet Amarok offers spacious high-end accommodation for large groups.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 28,850 - EUR 38,300
Accommodation OnlyEUR 16,250 - EUR 25,000

Description

Exclusive chalet with fantastic facilities

Located a three-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Amarok enjoys a superb setting overlooking the whole Mont Blanc panorama. The closest ski lift, Le Brevent, is only a two-minute drive away. Combining traditional materials with French design and high-end finishes, Chalet Amarok is an ideal base for large groups looking for stylish accommodation close to the town and ski area.

Perfect for gathering together after a day on the mountain, the open-plan living area is bright and inviting with a fireplace, dining table and sofa area. Meals can be prepared in the modern kitchen, equipped with a La Cornue range-cooker. Doors open out onto a large south-facing terrace offering panoramic mountain views.

Chalet Amarok has six en-suite bedrooms in total including a spacious master suite with a walk-in wardrobe and large en-suite bathroom. There are a further four double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and a children's bunk room with two bunk beds and an en-suite bathroom. A mezzanine with an additional bed and bathroom is available on request.

One of the main highlights of Chalet Amarok is the fantastic heated outdoor swimming pool (not available in winter) and sun terrace. Further entertainment can be found in a separate TV and games room. Other facilities include a garage with ski racks and boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 28,850

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 28,850

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 34,550

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,550

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,550

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,550

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 38,300

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 38,850

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 38,300

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 38,300

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,800

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,800

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,800

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,800

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 32,050

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 32,050

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 32,050

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 32,050

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 32,050

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )

Location & Map

The chalet is located a 3-minute drive from Chamonix or a 15-20 minute walk through the village of Les Moussoux. The closest ski lift of Le Brevent is only a 2-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy