Chalet Ardoise

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a peaceful hamlet, Chalet Ardoise is a traditional mountain lodge with a wood-burning stove and views of Mont Blanc.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Parking
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 5,750 - EUR 17,750

Description

Traditional lodge with a modern twist

Chalet Ardoise, with views of Mont Blanc, is located in the quiet hamlet of Argentière. The chalet is built with traditional materials including wood and slate but has a more contemporary-style decor. Set over three floors, the main communal area is located on the top floor. Here you will find a spacious open plan living, dining and kitchen area along with a wood-burning stove. Doors open onto a spacious balcony offering wonderful mountain views.

Chalet Ardoise is able to accommodate up to 12 guests in five en-suite bedrooms and a snug mezzanine room with a double bed.

Four of the bedrooms open onto the ground floor terrace which is equipped with a hot tub - the perfect spot to relax after a day's skiing. Further relaxation can be found on the lower ground floor where there is a sauna, hammam and gym, along with a ski room with heated boot warmers. Guests also have access to shared facilities which include a cinema room, bar and library, and in the summer an outdoor pool.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

2 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 30 Apr - Sat 06 May

6 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 500m (5 minutes on foot) from the Grand Montets cable car and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy