Chalet Granit

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Granit is a stylish mountain home in the heart of Argentière with magnificent views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 5,750 - EUR 24,500

Description

Open plan living area with mezzanine

Situated in the peaceful hamlet of Argentière beside the River Arve, Chalet Granit makes for a relaxing mountain retreat with panoramic views from inside and out. Set over three floors, the main living area is located on the top floor of the chalet. Here you will find a stylish seating area with sink-in sofas, a flat screen TV and wood-burning fireplace. A well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar is adjacent to the dining area. Doors open onto a wrap-around balcony with magnificent mountain views. You can also take some time out in the mezzanine loft - the perfect spot to curl up with a good book.

Chalet Granit is able to accommodate 12 guests in total across four double/twin bedrooms.

The master suite is located on the top floor and has a roll-top bathtub. Two of the bedrooms open onto a large terrace which is equipped with a hot tub. The chalet also has a massage room which can also be converted into a bedroom; and a large ski room with sofas and boot warmers. There's also a games room, which again can be used as a bedroom or office. Guests have the added bonus of access to a shared heated outdoor swimming pool in summer and all year-round access to a library and a cinema room with bar.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

2 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 500m (5 minutes on foot) from the Grand Montets cable car and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy