Chalet Petit Hibou

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In an elevated and central location, Chalet Petit Hibou provides a sophisticated yet cosy mountain retreat with beautiful design and spectacular panoramic views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Garage
Garden
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 20,330 - EUR 28,400
Accommodation OnlyEUR 9,950 - EUR 17,000

Description

Stunning Alpine getaway with fantastic facilities

Located in an elevated, south-facing position in the sought-after Les Moussoux area, Petit Hibou is just 700m from the Le Brévent ski lifts and a 10 to 15-minute walk from the centre of Chamonix. Recently renovated, the chalet has a stunning interior which is elegant yet cosy too.

The highlight is the open-plan living area with its stylish sofa area complete with fireplace, which expands out to a delightful dining area and well-equipped modern kitchen with seating at a breakfast bar. The views from here are spectacular, with access to a large sun terrace overlooking the whole Mont Blanc panorama and Alpine meadows below (which are suitable for sledging).

Chalet Petit Hibou is able to accommodate up to 12 guests across five carefully designed en-suite bedrooms. There are four double or twin bedrooms with en-suite bath/shower rooms and one bunk room sleeping four guests with an en-suite shower room.

Petit Hibou provides plenty of opportunity to relax with a soundproofed loft with TV and sofas and a relaxation area featuring a swim spa with jet stream and massage jets. There's also a sauna - perfect for unwinding after a day on the mountain. Other facilities include a ski room with boot warmers and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,380

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,800

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 27,800

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,330

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,330

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,330

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,330

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,380

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,400

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,400

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

6 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,380

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,380

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,380

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,380

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,330

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,330

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,330

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 20,330

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Petit Hibou is set in an elevated position above Les Moussoux, 700m from Le Brévent ski lifts and a 10-15 minute walk from the centre of Chamonix. Just around the corner are hills for sledging, hiking and walking paths and Auberge du Bois Prin gourmet restaurant.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy