Exterior of Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer1 / 23
Terrace at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer2 / 23
Outdoor pool at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer3 / 23
Terrace view at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix4 / 23
Terrace at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix5 / 23
Beautiful location of Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer6 / 23
Living area at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer7 / 23
Sofas at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer8 / 23
Dining area at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix9 / 23
Breakfast bar at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix10 / 23
Kitchen with breakfast bar at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix11 / 23
Artwork at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix12 / 23
Bedroom one at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix in summer13 / 23
Window above bed in bedroom one at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix14 / 23
Bedroom two at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix15 / 23
Shower room two at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix16 / 23
Bedroom three at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix17 / 23
Bathroom three at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix18 / 23
Bedroom four at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix19 / 23
TV room at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix20 / 23
TV room at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix21 / 23
Sauna at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix22 / 23
Shower area at Chalet Picoso in Chamonix23 / 23
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a quiet spot, a short drive from Chamonix centre, Chalet Picoso has high-tech features, colourful decor and a heated outdoor pool.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 12,600 - EUR 15,900
Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,000 - EUR 8,300

Description

Contemporary chalet in a beautiful location

Located in Les Grassonets area of the Chamonix Valley, Chalet Picoso is a newly renovated property which combines rustic Alpine design with bright decor and modern features. The chalet is a three-minute drive from Les Grands Montets and the village of Argentiere with cross country ski tracks, walking paths and bike trails passing next to the chalet.

Chalet Picoso enjoys a spacious open-plan living and dining area with sofas set around a wood burning stove. Meals can be enjoyed around the dining table, which seats eight guests comfortably, or at the kitchen's breakfast bar. Doors open out onto a large terrace overlooking the pool, with views across the valley to the Aiguille du Midi, forest and snow-capped peaks.

Chalet Picoso accommodates up to eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms. There are three double rooms which can also be made up as twins and a fourth double room accessed from the ground floor which provides access to the terrace. Two bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and the remaining two en-suite shower rooms.

Guests staying at Chalet Picoso have access to a heated outdoor pool all year round as well as a large sauna area with a shower and WC. There is also a cosy TV room with a fireplace and sofas - the perfect spot to enjoy a movie night. The chalet also offers private parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

April 2023

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 15,200

May 2023

Sun 07 May - Sun 14 May

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 14 May - Sun 21 May

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 21 May - Sun 28 May

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 28 May - Sun 04 Jun

7 days

EUR 13,100

June 2023

Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 11 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 18 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

7 days

EUR 13,100

Sun 25 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

7 days

EUR 13,100

July 2023

Sun 02 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 23 Jul - Sun 30 Jul

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 30 Jul - Sun 06 Aug

7 days

EUR 15,900

August 2023

Sun 06 Aug - Sun 13 Aug

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 13 Aug - Sun 20 Aug

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 20 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

7 days

EUR 15,900

Sun 27 Aug - Sun 03 Sep

7 days

EUR 15,900

September 2023

Sun 03 Sep - Sun 10 Sep

7 days

EUR 13,600

Sun 10 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

7 days

EUR 13,600

Sun 17 Sep - Sun 24 Sep

7 days

EUR 13,600

Sun 24 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

7 days

EUR 13,600

October 2023

Sun 01 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

7 days

EUR 12,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Picoso is located in Les Grassonets area of the Chamonix Valley. Chamonix centre is an 8-minute drive away whilst Les Grands Montets can be reached in 3 minutes by car, La Flegere 5 minutes and Brevent 10 minutes. There is a bus stop close to the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA