Chalet Quartz

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideal for large groups, Chalet Quartz combines two lodges to provide accommodation for 23 guests.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 16 + 7Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 11,500 - EUR 35,500

Description

Interconnecting chalets with two hot tubs

Located in the hamlet of Argentière, Chalet Quartz combines two properties - Chalet Granit and Chalet Cristal - to provide accommodation for up to 23 guests. Ideal for friends, families and corporate groups, the chalet has two cosy open plan living and kitchen areas, one on the ground floor and the other on the first floor.

Both rooms offer access to expansive terraces with hot tubs and views of Mont Blanc. A large dining room on the first floor interconnects the two chalets so that everyone can eat together.

Chalet Quartz is home to eight en-suite bedrooms in total. There are three master suites, two family bedrooms with mezzanine beds and a further three twin/double bedrooms. The massage room and snug can also be converted into bedrooms, sleeping four in total.

On the ground floor of the chalet are two ski rooms with heated boot warmers, a laundry room, garage and wine cellar. Guests also have access to shared facilities in the development. The shared facilities include a cinema room, bar and library, and in the summer an outdoor pool.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

2 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Thu 05 Jan

3 days

POA

Thu 05 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

2 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

3 days

POA

Wed 18 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

2 days

POA

Fri 20 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 500m (5 minutes on foot) from the Grand Montets cable car and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy