Chalet Terre

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the heart of Argentière, Chalet Terre is the perfect base for enjoying an idyllic holiday in the mountains.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 6Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 5,750 - EUR 17,750

Description

Inviting chalet for large groups

Situated in the quiet hamlet of Argentière, Chalet Terre is an ethnic-inspired property accommodating a total of 14 guests. Set over three floors, the interior features warm, earthy hues and a touch of African-themed decor. On the ground floor is an open plan living area with panoramic views, opening onto a large terrace complete with hot tub. In the living area you can relax beside the fireplace on the sink-in sofas whilst watching TV. Opposite the seating area is a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. Next door is a spacious dining area seating up to 16 people.

Chalet Terre is able to accommodate 10 guests in five en-suite bedrooms, a further four children in a games room/sixth bedroom and two more in the massage room. The master bedroom on the ground floor opens onto the terrace, giving easy access to the hot tub. Guests can also make use of a massage room for post-ski treatments. A ski room with boot warmers and a separate entrance is located on the lower ground floor, along with a garage with three parking spaces. Guests also have access to a shared cinema room, bar and library, and in summer an outdoor pool.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

2 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 500m (5 minutes on foot) from the Grand Montets cable car and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy