Apartment Carre Blanc 250

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Courchevel 1550, Apartment Carre Blanc 250 is part of a brand new residence offering stylish living within walking distance of the slopes.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 3Size: 180 m2 / 1937.52 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,400 - EUR 7,800

Description

Traditional apartment in the new luxurious Le Carre Blanc residence

This brand new duplex apartment is located on the fifth floor of the luxurious Le Carre Blanc residence in Courchevel 1550. Ideally positioned, the apartment is within walking distance of the ski lifts and town with its many amenities. Covering 180m², Carre Blanc 250 is able to accommodate up to 8 adults and 3 children (under 12) across five beautifully appointed bedrooms.

On the ground floor of the apartment is a stylish open plan living area with sofa, TV and dining table, plus a semi-open fully-fitted kitchen. Doors open out onto a terrace and a balcony, offering views of the resort and surrounding peaks.

Five en-suite bedrooms are divided between the two floors. On the ground floor is a twin/double bedroom with en-suite shower room and two double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom and balcony, the other an en-suite shower room.

Heading upstairs you will find a second twin/double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and a children’s bedroom for under 12’s with three single beds and an en-suite shower room. As guests of Le Carre Blanc you have access to fitness area located on the first floor of the residence.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,100

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,100

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,400

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,400

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 5,400

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,800

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,900

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,400

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,100

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,100

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,100

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the heart of Courchevel 1550 next to the shops and just 20m from the slopes. A bus in front of the residence on Rue des Rois drops you off at the Aquamotion aquatic centre.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy