Access to balcony from living area of Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15501 / 13
Open plan living area at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15502 / 13
Living room at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15503 / 13
Bedroom one at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15504 / 13
Bedroom two at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15505 / 13
Bedroom three at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15506 / 13
Bedroom four at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15507 / 13
Bedroom five at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15508 / 13
Bathroom at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 15509 / 13
En-suite shower room at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 155010 / 13
TV lounge at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 155011 / 13
Bar in TV lounge at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 155012 / 13
Relaxation area with sauna at Chalet Eiger in Courchevel 155013 / 13
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Eiger is a contemporary property with scenic mountain views and spacious open plan living.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 272 m2 / 2927.81 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Self-CateredPOA

Description

Contemporary chalet with relaxation area

Located in the Les Brigues area of Courchevel 1550, Chalet Eiger is a ten-minute walk from the centre of the resort, whilst the slopes are just 280m away. Set over four floors, the 272m² chalet has a stunning open plan living area on the top floor.

A corner fireplace creates a welcoming ambience and wonderful views of the valley can be admired from a balcony accessed from the living room. There is a dining area and a fully equipped kitchen too.

Chalet Eiger is able to accommodate ten people across five en-suite bedrooms.

The master suite has a TV, balcony and en-suite bathroom. There are a further four double bedrooms, of which one can be configured as a twin bedroom if required. All of the bedrooms have either balcony or terrace access.

Relaxation is taken care of at Chalet Eiger with a TV lounge and bar on the first floor; along with a sauna, shower and gym equipment. Other facilities include a ski room and garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,650

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,650

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,650

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,650

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,650

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,650

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,650

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,650

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,650

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,650

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,650

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,650 EUR 10,120

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,650

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,650 EUR 7,720

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,650 EUR 6,920

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,650 EUR 6,920

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,650

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,650 EUR 6,120

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,650 EUR 6,120

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Eiger is located in the Brigues neighbourhood of Courchevel 1550, 280m from the Tovets ski lift and 500m from the resort centre.

Self-Catered
POA