Chalet Elista

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Elista is a family home with impressive views over the Dent du Villard, a private cinema and small wellness area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 1Size: 270 m2 / 2906.28 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Unassuming luxury and exquisite views

Chalet Elista in Courchevel 1550 is centrally located just a few hundred metres from the slopes. It combines the atmosphere of a traditional chalet with modern amenities and comforts. With an interior area of 270 m², including a compact spa area, relaxation facilities and sleeping for up to eleven guests in five bedrooms, Chalet Elista is an idyllic choice for a wonderful winter sports holiday for the whole family. A large open plan living area consists of a sitting room with an open fireplace in the corner, a modest dining area, and a modern, open plan kitchen. The large sunny south-facing terrace-with-a-view is ideal for al fresco dining.

On the lower ground floor, guests will find a very special two-sided entertainment area. One side contains a pool table and foosball and the other a cinema room with a large flat screen TV and plush sofas. In the lounge is another large plasma screen with DVD and digital satellite channels.

Wi-Fi is available throughout. The chalet has a small wellness area with a Jacuzzi and steam room.

This beautiful luxury ski chalet is hidden from the main road, on its own private driveway. Chalet Elista’s sustainability and eco-friendly credentials derive from having been constructed from natural building materials and the use of geothermic central heating, all without compromise in levels of quality and comfort.

Elista comfortably sleeps up to 10 guests and a child in five beautiful bedrooms. The three first floor rooms are all en-suite and open to the balcony. On the ground floor is an en-suite double bedroom with terrace access. A family room on the lower ground floor consists of a double/twin room with an extra single bed, a bathroom and access to the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 23 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 30 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Mon 06 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

7 days

POA

Mon 13 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

7 days

POA

Mon 20 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

7 days

POA

Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Mon 06 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

7 days

POA

Mon 13 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

7 days

POA

Mon 20 Mar - Mon 27 Mar

7 days

POA

Mon 27 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Mon 03 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

7 days

POA

Mon 10 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

7 days

POA

Mon 17 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Elista is located in the heart of Courchevel 1550 just 300m from the slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy