Apartment Abondance

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Courchevel 1650, Apartment Abondance is a modern mountain residence combining traditional and contemporary decor.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 170 m2 / 1829.88 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,650 - EUR 9,700

Description

Spacious and stylish luxury apartment

Located in central Courchevel 1650, Apartment Abondance is ideally positioned close to the shops and with the slopes just 60 metres from the apartment. This stunning first floor 170 m² apartment has exceptional design, combining modern mountain and traditional decor. There is a spacious and sophisticated open plan living room, dining area and well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Relax by the fireplace in front of the large flat screen TV before stepping out onto the extensive balcony and taking in the fresh mountain air. Apartment Abondance is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five beautifully designed double bedrooms. Four of the bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms whilst the master has an en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,300

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,300

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,700

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,100

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,700

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 4,650

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,600

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,100

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,700

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,800

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,300

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,300

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,300

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is ideally located in the centre of Courchevel 1650, just 60m from the ski lifts and slopes.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy