Loft 1

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime position at the foot of the slopes of Courchevel 1650, Loft 1 is a fantastic ski-in/ski-out apartment.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 2 + 2Size: 93 m2 / 1001.05 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 6,500 - EUR 18,500

Description

Stylish and cosy family-friendly apartment

Loft 1 is one of six lofts that occupy the top two floors of the four-star Portetta Hotel. The hotel’s position means that you can ski straight out from the terrace and back again at the end of the day. Loft 1 spans 93m² and has an open plan sitting area with comfortable sofas, wooden floors, flat screen TV and log fireplace. There is also a dining area and kitchenette, perfectly equipped for concocting delicious meals. Doors open onto a balcony with views of the surrounding peaks.

Loft 1 is able to accommodate two adults and two children in two bedrooms. There is a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and balcony looking out towards the slopes and national park. With bunk beds and separate shower room, the second bedroom is ideal for children. As a guest of the loft, you have access to all of the hotels facilities which include the popular Fire & Ice bar and restaurant, Italian restaurant Cucina Angelina and a heavenly spa with hammam, sauna & gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

9 days

EUR 10,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 14 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

4 days

POA

Wed 18 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

3 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

The loft is located in the heart of Courchevel 1650 on the edge of the piste and a 2-minute walk from the ski lift.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy