Loft 3

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering ski-in/ski-out access at the foot of the slopes of Courchevel 1650, Loft 3 is a fantastic duplex apartment with a cosy living area

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 13,000

Description

Relax beside the roaring fire

Loft 3 is one of six lofts that occupy the top two floors of the four-star Portetta Hotel. The hotel’s position means that you can ski straight out from the terrace and back again at the end of the day. Loft 3 has an open plan sitting and dining area with comfortable sofas, wooden floors, flat and log fireplace. An adjoining kitchenette with breakfast bar is fully-equipped whilst a mezzanine level with sofas provides extra space to relax. Double doors open onto a large balcony with views of Courchevel 1650 and beyond.

Loft 3 is able to accommodate six adults in three bedrooms A sofa bed on the mezzanine level can sleep two extra people.

Two double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom, the other an en-suite shower room, are located on the living level. A third double bedroom with balcony and en-suite bathroom is situated on the mezzanine level. As a guest of the loft, you have access to all of the hotels facilities which include the popular Fire & Ice bar and restaurant, Italian restaurant Cucina Angelina and a heavenly spa with hammam, sauna & gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

9 days

EUR 13,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 26,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 14 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

4 days

POA

Wed 18 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

3 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

The loft is located in the heart of Courchevel 1650 on the edge of the piste and a 2-minute walk from the ski lift.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy