Apartment Le M 1850

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Newly renovated Apartment Le M 1850 is set under the eaves in a fantastic location right in the heart of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 2Size: 86 m2 / 925.7 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,500 - EUR 13,600

Description

Cosy three-bedroom apartment with two balconies

Located on the top floor of Les Marmottes residence, Apartment Le M 1850 is a fantastic, family-friendly apartment for four adults and two children. Set under the eaves, the apartment has recently been renovated which has resulted in a stylish, contemporary interior. There is a fantastic open-plan living, dining and kitchen area which opens out onto a balcony providing views over the mountains and resort.

Sink-in sofas and a fireplace invite you to relax whilst a small yet well-equipped open kitchen and dining area provide the opportunity to enjoy meals together. Apartment Le M 1850 has three cosy bedrooms - a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a second double bedroom with en-suite shower room and a twin bedroom. Maximising the use of space, the apartment also has a sauna tucked away - ideal for unwinding after a day exploring Courchevel.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,500

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,800

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,950

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,800

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 5,700

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,100

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,300

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,600

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,800

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,100

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,800

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Le M 1850 is located on the top floor of Les Marmottes residence right in the centre of Courchevel 1850. The slopes, shops, bars and restaurants are all within a short walk of the apartment.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy