Chalet Alaska

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located close to the Bellecote piste, Chalet Alaska is an authentic family-owned chalet offering understated luxury and comfort.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 360 m2 / 3875.04 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 22,900 - EUR 79,050

Description

Traditional chalet in the heart of the 3 Valleys

Chalet Alaska is ideally positioned within a two-minute walk of the Pralong ski lift and Bellecôte piste giving you immediate access to La Saulire and La Loze. The chalet is a true example of an authentic Alpine chalet with reclaimed wood used throughout. Stylish yet informal, the chalet is a great base for families in the 3 Valleys. Chalet Alaska offers 360m² of living space over three floors plus a mezzanine. Chalet Alaska can be rented in conjunction with its neighbour Chalet Anchorage to sleep up to 22 guests in total.

A spacious open plan living and dining area can be found on the first floor. Here you can settle down in front of the toasty fireplace and flat-screen TV and enjoy the wrap-around views of Saulire and the surrounding peaks. Doors open onto a south-facing terrace - the perfect spot for an aperitif on a sunny day. The dining table seats 12 and there is a well-equipped kitchen too.

A wooden staircase leads up to the mezzanine level under the eaves which offers a cosy place to curl up with a good book.

After a day's skiing, head to the basement of the chalet where you will find a delightful spa with heated indoor pool, sauna and hammam. Also on this level is a ski room with heated boot warmers, a laundry room and garage.

Chalet Anchorage is able to accommodate up to 10 adults and two children across five en-suite bedrooms. The spacious master bedroom, with king-size bed, flat screen TV, access to a private outside terrace, a delightful seating area and en-suite bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub, is located on the ground floor. A second double bedroom and a twin/double, both with en-suite bathrooms, are also located on this level. An additional two bedrooms are located in the basement. These comprise a double en-suite bedroom and a family suite with a twin/double bed and bunk beds sleeping four guests in total.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,900

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

9 days

EUR 73,300

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 79,050

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 79,050

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

EUR 25,400

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,400

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,400

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 33,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,800

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,800

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,800

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,900

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,900

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located within a 2 minute walk of the Pralong ski lift and Bellecôte piste, skiers staying at Alaska have immediate access to La Saulire and La Loze.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy