Chalet Elektra

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Elektra is a ski-in/ski-out property, in the heart of Courchevel 1850 with superb entertainment and relaxation on offer.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 550 m2 / 5920.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Beautifully-designed chalet with ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes

Set in the heart of Courchevel, Chalet Elektra offers ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes of Courchevel. Beautifully designed, the chalet enjoys breathtaking views over the whole valley and surrounding peaks. With four floors of living space, Chalet Elektra offers plenty of opportunities to relax and be entertained by its modern facilities, which include a spa and games room.

The main living space, located on the top floor of the chalet, is open plan with a comfortable lounge area centred around a fireplace and a dining table seating 12 guests. Guests can enjoy a game of billiards after skiing or settle down in front of the satellite TV. Also on this level is a semi-professional kitchen and a west-facing balcony with outstanding views over the valley and mountain ranges.

Ideal for families, Chalet Elektra has a range of entertainment facilities which include a games room with video games, TV, DVD player and board games.

There is also a cinema room so that adults and children may enjoy their favourite movies. Guests will find plenty of space in which to unwind in the chalet's private spa, complete with indoor swimming pool and bar, sauna, steam room, shower and massage room. There is also a gym with a good range of equipment. Other features include a ski room with boot dryer, glove dryer and clothes dryer, as well as a laundry room.

Five double bedrooms are divided between the ground floor and first floor. The master bedroom on the first floor features a gas fireplace and dressing room. There are a further two double bedrooms on this level with en-suite bathrooms and TVs. On the ground floor is one double bedroom and a twin/double bedroom. These two rooms share a bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Elektra is located in the Chenus area of Courchevel 1850 with a ski-in/ski-out location leading down to the Plantrey lift.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy