Chalet Le Rocher

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Le Rocher offers stylish accommodation, with a superb spa and home cinema, close to the centre of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 40,000 - EUR 110,000

Description

Contemporary chalet close to the slopes

Well-located for keen skiers, Chalet Le Rocher is just 100m from the Cospillot piste and a short walk from the centre of Courchevel 1850. This 600m² property is set over five floors with the main living area located on the top floor. The property is able to accommodate up to ten guests across five beautifully-appointed bedrooms.

The open-plan living area, with vaulted ceilings and modern design, is located on the top floor of the chalet. Two sofas are set around a fireplace and large flat screen TV, providing the perfect ambiance in which to relax after a hard day on the slopes. There is an elegant dining area and sliding doors which open onto a terrace. The well-equipped kitchen completes the layout of this floor.

The spa area of Chalet Le Rocher will certainly not disappoint. Here you will find not only an indoor swimming pool, but also a jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, Italian-style shower and relaxation area. Round off your evening with a drink or two in the cinema room-cum-nightclub/bar area. Other facilities include a ski room, laundry room and garage.

Three double bedrooms are situated on the first floor of the chalet. All have en-suite bathrooms and access to the terrace. A further two bedrooms (master suites) are located on the second floor. Both have balconies with mountain views whilst one has the addition of an office/dressing area and sofa.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 60,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 60,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 80,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 140,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 95,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 60,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 110,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 110,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 80,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 70,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Le Rocher is located in the Cospillot area of Courchevel 1850 just 100m from the slopes and 350m from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy