The Lodge

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located within walking distance of the ski lifts, The Lodge is linked to the Six Senses Courchevel and provides a combination of stylish private living and round-the-clock service.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 426 m2 / 4585.46 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Bespoke designer interior teamed with state-of-the-art facilities.

Situated within walking distance of La Croisette ski lifts, The Lodge is linked to the renowned Six Senses Residences in Courchevel 1850. Set over three floors, The Lodge has been beautifully designed and furnished by Morpheus London. Although spacious, the interior has been designed to be warm and earthy with contrasts between rough and smooth textures throughout.

The first floor is home to a stylish open plan living and dining area featuring exquisite lighting, a bespoke dining table topped with smoked glass seating 12 and comfortable sofas. Also found here is a bespoke LED lit wine cellar. Overlooking the dining area is a well-equipped modern kitchen with breakfast bar. Doors open onto a wrap-around terrace with wonderful views of the snowy landscape.

The Lodge can accommodate eight adults and four children across six stunning bedrooms. Two double bedrooms on the ground floor open onto a terrace whilst the third is a twin room suitable for children, teens or staff. On the second floor are a further two double bedrooms, including the master suite which features a pop-up TV at the foot of the bed. The final bedroom is a bunk room for two.

On the ground floor is a cinema room and spacious private spa with a Jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and treatment room. Guests are also able to access the spa and other amenities at Six Senses.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The Lodge is located in the heart of Courchevel 1850, around an 8-minute walk from La Croisette ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy