Apartment No. 5

Les Gets, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment No. 5 is a stylish duplex apartment and is conveniently located just 200m from the nearest ski lift.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 145 m2 / 1560.78 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 4,300 - EUR 5,900

Description

Beautifully designed apartment in an ideal location

Apartment No. 5 is perfectly situated just a 200m stroll from the Mont Chery cable car. The Chavannes cable car and chairlift is also close by. From here you can access the whole of the Morzine/Les Gets ski area that links to the extensive Portes du Soleil ski region. The heart of Les Gets with its boutiques, bars and restaurants are also only a short amble from the apartment. The apartment is accessed via a lift directly from the private car park.

Set over two floors there is plenty of space for up to ten guests.

The apartment has a stylish and modern interior with an open plan living and dining area with log burner and an Italian kitchen with breakfast bar on the top floor. There are four bedrooms - three on the lower level including a quad bunk room and the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom on the top floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,400

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

EUR 4,300

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,600

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,100

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,700

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,100

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,600

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,100

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 4,600

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,100

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ideally located close to the centre of Les Gets, the apartment is 2 minutes walk from the Mont Chery lift, an 8 minute walk from La Chavanne lifts and 8 minutes walk to the resort centre.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy