Living area of Chalet Gaia in Megeve1 / 27
Spectacular mountain views from Chalet Gaia in Megeve2 / 27
Sofas in living area at Chalet Gaia in Megeve3 / 27
Dining area at Chalet Gaia in Megeve4 / 27
Kitchen at Chalet Gaia in Megeve5 / 27
Pool table in living area at Chalet Gaia in Megeve6 / 27
Pool table and bar at Chalet Gaia in Megeve7 / 27
PInball machine at Chalet Gaia in Megeve8 / 27
Bar at Chalet Gaia in Megeve9 / 27
Bedroom one at Chalet Gaia in Megeve10 / 27
Double bedroom at Chalet Gaia in Megeve11 / 27
Bathroom one at Chalet Gaia in Megeve12 / 27
Bedroom two at Chalet Gaia in Megeve13 / 27
Double bed at Chalet Gaia in Megeve14 / 27
Bathroom at Chalet Gaia in Megeve15 / 27
Bedroom three at Chalet Gaia in Megeve16 / 27
Cosy double bedroom at Chalet Gaia in Megeve17 / 27
En-suite bathroom with shower at Chalet Gaia in Megeve18 / 27
Bedroom four at Chalet Gaia in Megeve19 / 27
Cosy double bedroom at Chalet Gaia in Megeve20 / 27
En suite bathroom with shower at Chalet Gaia in Megeve21 / 27
Bunk bedroom at Chalet Gaia in Megeve22 / 27
Cinema room at Chalet Gaia in Megeve23 / 27
Hammam and sauna at Chalet Gaia in Megeve24 / 27
Sauna at Chalet Gaia in Megeve25 / 27
Hammam at Chalet Gaia in Megeve26 / 27
Exterior of Chalet Gaia in Megeve27 / 27
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located a stone's throw from Mont d'Arbois, Chalet Gaia is a beautiful chalet with breathtaking mountain views and stylish furnishings.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 5Size: 280 m2 / 3013.92 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingEUR 11,560 - EUR 14,820

Description

Contemporary chalet with warm ambiance

Enjoying a peaceful setting close to Mont d'Arbois, Chalet Gaia is a stylish mountain retreat in the luxury resort of Megeve. The centre of town is a short drive from the chalet and the Mont d'Arbois ski lifts can be reached in one minute by car.

The chalet is set over three floors with the main entrance on the ground floor. From the entrance, you are led into a chic living room with a central fireplace, comfy sofas and armchairs to relax on and a TV. On one side of the room are a dining table and an adjoining fully-equipped kitchen. On the opposite side of the room, you'll find entertainment in the form of a pool table and pinball machine as well as a delightful bar area.

Doors open out from the living area onto a wrap-around terrace where you can enjoy views of the surrounding peaks and comfortable seating to lounge on whilst soaking up the sun.

The chalet also has a wellness area with a hammam and sauna as well as a home cinema - perfect spots for relaxing after a day on the slopes.

Chalet Gaia accommodates 13 guests across four double en-suite bedrooms and one dormitory sleeping five - ideal for children or teens. Other facilities of the chalet include a garage, ski room and laundry room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun

7 days

EUR 11,560

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jun

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul

7 days

EUR 14,570

July 2024

Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

7 days

EUR 14,570

Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

7 days

EUR 14,820

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

7 days

EUR 14,570

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

7 days

EUR 14,570

August 2024

Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug

7 days

EUR 14,570

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

7 days

EUR 14,820

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

EUR 14,570

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

EUR 14,570

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,560

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 14 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,560

October 2024

Sat 05 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

7 days

EUR 11,560

Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

7 days

EUR 11,560

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Gaia is located close to Mont d'Arbois in a quiet part of Megeve. The centre of town is around a 5-minute drive away whilst the ski lifts of Mont d'Arbois can be reached in 1 minute by car.

Housekeeping
POA