Chalet MB

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet MB consists of two adjoining properties, situated in front of the cross-country ski slopes of Megeve.

Bedrooms: 9 Capacity: 16 + 3Size: 895 m2 / 9633.78 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Ideal for multi-family groups, corporate groups or a gathering of friends

Combining two individual chalets, Chalet MB provides flexible accommodation for up to 16 adults and three children in a total of nine bedrooms. Chalet M and Chalet B are situated in a quiet hamlet near to the cross-country ski slopes of Megeve, close to the Cote 2000 ski area and a few minutes from Mont d’Arbois. The chalets are linked together at garage level. Recreational facilities include a lovely spa, fitness room and cinema room.

The bigger 640 m² property, Chalet M, has three levels with a lift connecting all floors and it can accommodate 10 guests in its five double bedrooms. The chalet has two living areas on separate floors, both with terrace access. In the first floor living area you will find the lounge and dining area, with a central fireplace and charming views, and an office corner. Chalet B, the smaller 255 m² chalet, has two levels and can welcome six adults and three children. The main entrance level is on the ground floor and invites guests into a bright living space with stone central fireplace and large bay windows. There is a kitchen and dining area and the terrace has stunning views over the mountains and cross-country tracks. It is possible for the entire group to eat together in Chalet M.

The property features a fabulous recreation area with inviting sauna, modern hammam, shower, Jacuzzi and a state-of-the-art swimming pool with a mobile bottom.

The floor falls away and water is pumped in – ideal for swimming lengths, relaxing in the water, or for children to have loads of fun. Recline on the long couch or in one of the deep chairs in the luxurious cinema room to enjoy a movie evening.

There is a glass enclosed fitness room with views over the pool, and a ski room with heated boot warmers. A bar area with a wine cellar is ideal for rounding off the day in comfort and style.

In Chalet M 10 guests can be accommodated in five double bedrooms. The large master bedroom on the top floor, has an exceptional en suite bathroom and access to a terrace with an uplifting view. Four more double bedrooms all have en suite bathrooms and dressing rooms. Each bedroom is stylishly furnished.

Chalet B, the smaller of the two residences, has four en suite bedrooms, sleeping six adults and three children. There are two en suite bedrooms, one with terrace access. The other two rooms make up a family suite with a double bed and children’s room with two bunk beds and a single cabin bed. These two rooms share a bathroom. Each bedroom has a TV.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 9 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy