Chalet Nordmann

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just a short stroll from the ski lifts, Chalet Nordmann offers a double-height living area, mountain views and a fantastic wellness area with an indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 31,250 - EUR 50,000

Description

Modern chalet in a peaceful location

Just 200m from Le Tour drag lift, Chalet Nordmann is convenient for accessing the ski slopes of Mont d'Arbois and Rochebrune. The centre of Megeve is a short drive from the chalet. Surrounded by trees, Chalet Nordmann enjoys a secluded setting with idyllic mountain views.

The striking open-plan living area combines aged wood with modern furnishings to create a perfect mix of old and new. Picture windows allow plenty of natural light to flood in whilst a glass walkway above adds to the 'wow' factor. There are two sitting areas - one with sofas set around a fireplace, the other a cosy TV area. An elegant dining area with statement lighting and a well-equipped modern kitchen with a breakfast island complete the space.

Chalet Nordmann accommodates 10 adults and four children across six en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king-size bed whilst four further doubles have queen-size beds. A quad bunk room sleeps four children.

Step outside and you'll find a large terrace with wicker egg chairs and a table for al fresco dining. For relaxation, Chalet Nordmann has an indoor swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi - perfect for unwinding after a day on the slopes. Apres-ski drinks can be enjoyed in the private bar or out on the terrace. Other facilities include a ski room and a garage for up to six cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 10 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 62,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

4 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

3 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 31,250

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 43,750

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 50,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,250

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,250

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,250

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 31,250

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Laundry Room

Location & Map

Chalet Nordmann enjoys a peaceful location, just 200m from the Le Tour drag lift. The Rocharbois gondolas are a three-minute drive away whilst the centre of Megeve is around 10 minutes by car.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy