Chalet Petite Ourse

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Perched above Megeve, Chalet Petite Ourse is a modern family chalet with a spa and cinema room.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 3Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Bar
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 26,900 - EUR 55,940
Accommodation OnlyEUR 25,300 - EUR 54,340

Description

Free-standing chalet in quiet setting

Perched above Megeve and surrounded by woodland, Chalet Petite Ourse provides a peaceful mountain retreat for family and friends. The chalet is located a two-minute drive from the nearest ski lifts and a four-minute drive from the centre of the village. Set over five floors, this exquisite chalet has all the facilities you could need to enjoy a luxurious holiday in Megeve.

You enter the chalet on the first floor where a spacious living area awaits. Sink into comfortable sofas and relax beside the fireplace whilst admiring the snowy landscape through large picture windows. Adjacent to the living room is the semi-open dining room which seats up to 14 people. A breakfast bar divides the dining area from the well-equipped kitchen which has French doors leading out onto a balcony.

Chalet Petite Ourse accommodates 12 adults and three children across seven en-suite bedrooms. On the ground floor are two double bedrooms plus a children's bunk room sleeping three children. The top floor is home to the master bedroom and three further doubles. Two of the double bedrooms have TVs, shower rooms and separate WCs.

The chalet spa is ideal for relaxing after a day exploring Megeve. A sunken hot tub is positioned next to large sliding glass doors opening onto the terrace. There is also a sauna and hammam to unwind in. Further fun can be had in the spacious home cinema which features a convenient bar to the side of the room. Other facilities include a ski room fitted with boot warmers and plenty of storage space for skis and boots.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 42,190

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 55,940

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 48,300

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 42,190

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 42,190

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 42,190

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 42,190

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,900

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,900

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in an exclusive neighbourhood overlooking Megeve, a 2-minute drive from the Mont d'Arbois ski lifts and a 5-minute drive from Le Chamois and the centre of the village.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy