Chalet Ruisseau

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a quiet hamlet 200 metres from the slopes, Chalet Ruisseau delights with exceptional comfort and facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Spacious chalet with a magnificent spa area

Located in Mont d'Arbois in a small and quiet hamlet, Chalet Ruisseau is situated just 200 metres from the Rochebrune ski slopes and 10 minutes by car from the centre of Megeve. Set over four floors, the chalet has a beautiful living space incorporating both style and comfort.

You enter the chalet on the ground floor where you will also find a spacious living area. With two lounges to choose from, you can relax in front of the fire or the TV which has a SONOS sound system. Elevated from the living area is a dining room and well-equipped kitchen. Doors open onto a furnished terrace - ideal for a spot of al-fresco dining or an aperitif.

Chalet Ruisseau is able to accommodate 10 adults and four children across six en-suite bedrooms.

The master suite is a delight with its own sitting area, dressing room and en-suite bathroom with a Jacuzzi-style bathtub. There are a further two double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms, two with en-suite bathrooms and a children's bedroom sleeping four. All of the bedrooms are equipped with TVs and SONOS sound systems and several have access to a balcony or terrace.

Relaxation is taken care of at Chalet Ruisseau in its fantastic spa area. Here you can relax in the sauna or Jacuzzi, take a dip in the 2.4m x 5m pool or enjoy a drink at the bar.

Other facilities include a ski room with boot heaters and a garage with room for four vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage

Location & Map

Chalet Ruisseau is situated just 200 metres from the Rochebrune ski slopes and 10 minutes by car from the centre of Megeve.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy