Chalet Le Ruisseau

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Le Raffort, Chalet Le Ruisseau is a traditional property with inviting living areas and spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 8,910 - EUR 15,290

Description

Savoyard chalet close to the slopes

Located on the edge of the forest beside a small stream, Chalet Le Ruisseau offers easy access to the slopes. Good skiers can return to the chalet via the le Raffort piste. Built in typical Savoyard style, the chalet offers a traditional mountain retreat with six comfortable bedrooms.

The chalet's ground floor entrance houses a ski room with boot warmers and plenty of storage. Heading upstairs you will find an inviting living room with a fireplace made from wood and stone and two leather corner sofas to relax on. Adjacent to the living room is a kitchen with a traditional wooden farmhouse table seating 14. The living room opens directly onto a south and west-facing deck with beautiful mountain views.

After skiing you can relax in the spa bath or head to the small mazot which houses a sauna and Nordic barbecue with table and benches. On the top floor is a cosy TV room, set between two bedrooms, which is a perfect spot for children to hang out.

Chalet Le Ruisseau is able to accommodate 10 adults and four children across its six bedrooms. Four double en-suite bedrooms are located on the second floor. A further two bedrooms, which share a bathroom on the lower level, are situated on the third floor. One of these bedrooms is a dorm room ideal for four children. Other features of the chalet include a garage and laundry area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,290

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,290

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,910

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,290

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,290

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,290

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,290

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,910

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,910

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,910

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located just 50 metres from the slopes with return at the end of the day via the Raffort piste. Access to the centre of Meribel is via the Olympe gondola (300m away) or there's a free bus which runs every 15 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy