Chalet Les Flocons 1

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located at the top of village, Chalet Les Flocons 1 provides a bright spacious setting in a prime spot in the Three Valleys.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 220 m2 / 2368.08 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,143 - EUR 10,500

Description

Stylish chalet just 300 metres from the slopes

Situated at the top of the village, Chalet Les Flocons 1 is perfectly located for accessing both the slopes and the shops, bars and restaurants. The Lapin piste and Golf chairlift are 300 metres from the chalet. Access to the free bus service to the resort centre (from 8.25 am to 12.40am) is also nearby. The chalet enjoys plenty of sunshine and views over the slopes and valley.

Set over four floors, Les Flocons 1 offers bright, spacious living areas. The second floor is home to an open-plan living area that opens onto a balcony. A central fireplace separates a comfortable seating area with sofas and armchairs from the dining area and a fully-fitted kitchen.

Chalet Les Flocons 1 is able to accommodate eight adults and four children across five bedrooms. On the top floor is the beautiful master suite set under vaulted beams. It has a seating area, walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom. On the first floor are three twin/double bedrooms. Two have access to a terrace and share a bathroom. The third has an en-suite shower room.

The final bedroom can be found on the lowest level. This is a children's bunk room for four with an en-suite shower room. Next door is a cosy TV room with sofas and beanbags. A ski room and laundry room are also located on this floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,243

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,675

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,611

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,917

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,541

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,600

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 6,143

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,600

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,600

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,200

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,800

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,300

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,600

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,600

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,100

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,100

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,100

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 300 metres from the Lapin piste and Golf chairlift and 3km from the centre of the village.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy