Chalet X

Morzine, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located a short drive from the ski lifts, Chalet X offers spacious open-plan living, panoramic views across the valley & a superb spa with indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 6

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedGBP 27,000 GBP 24,995

Description

A chalet with the "X Factor"

Located in the L'Ele area of Morzine, Chalet X is a short drive from the ski lifts and resort centre. Finished to high specifications, the chalet is one of Morzine's finest chalets with spectacular panoramic views and elegant furnishings. Accommodating up to 18 guests in total, Chalet X is light and spacious with four floors of living space.

The entrance to the chalet, on the ground floor, has a boot room and garage where you can store your ski gear. Stairs lead up to the beautiful open-plan living and dining area on the first floor. Here you will find plush sofas set around an inviting open fire - the perfect setting for a relaxing tipple or two after a day on the slopes. The dining and kitchen bar area offer wonderful views whilst you dine. Doors open onto a fantastic wrap-around south-facing terrace with an outdoor hot tub and plenty of seating to catch the afternoon rays.

Chalet X has plenty of entertainment to keep you amused during your stay. Relax in the TV lounge just off the living area or head down to the incredible spa, complete with indoor pool, steam room and sauna. A mezzanine above houses an extensive cardio fitness suite. There is also a wine cellar with a bar area where you can sample some of the chalet's fine wines.

Chalet X accommodates 12 adults and six children across seven bedrooms. Five of the bedrooms are equipped with en-suite shower rooms whilst the remaining two share a shower room. One bedroom has a mezzanine for two children whilst a quad bunk room houses a further four. The master suite opens onto a balcony with access to a cosy outdoor heated snug area.





Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 11 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

10 days

POA

Wed 21 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

6 days

GBP 24,000

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

GBP 16,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

GBP 19,950

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

GBP 19,950

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

GBP 22,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

GBP 26,000 GBP 24,495

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

GBP 24,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

GBP 34,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

GBP 26,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

GBP 24,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

GBP 24,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

GBP 22,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

GBP 22,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

GBP 27,000 GBP 24,995

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

GBP 17,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet X is located in the picturesque L'Ele area of Morzine, around an 8-minute drive from the ski lifts and the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy