Chalet Carline

Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a ski-in/ski-out location in scenic surroundings, Chalet Carline provides an ideal retreat for a relaxed mountain holiday.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 225 m2 / 2421.9 ft2

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out family chalet

Located in the heights of Saint-Gervais-les Bains, Chalet Carline is set in the quiet hamlet of Saint-Nicolas de Véroce with ski-in/ski-out access to the Evasion Mont-Blanc ski area which stretches between the resorts of Megeve, Saint Gervais, Saint Nicolas, Combloux and Les Contamines. Set over three floors, Chalet Carline has a refined interior with unobstructed mountain views. At the heart of the chalet is a double living room with fireplace and flat screen TV. Meals can be enjoyed around the dining table which is open to the well-equipped kitchen.

Outside is a spacious terrace with dining facilities - perfect for al fresco meals when the weather is fine. Chalet Carline is able to accommodate up to 14 guests across six en-suite bedrooms. There is one spacious double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and a further four double bedrooms with walk-in showers. The sixth bedroom features four single beds and an en-suite shower room. Other facilities include a ski room with boot warmers, a laundry room and garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )

Location & Map

Chalet Carline is located in the quiet hamlet of Saint-Nicolas de Véroce in the heights of St Gervais-les Bains. The property is just 5 metres from the slopes giving direct ski-in/ski-out access to the Evasion Mont-Blanc ski area.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy