Chalet Red Fox

Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of four chalets that make up Le Hameau du Renard Blanc, Chalet Red Fox is a charming family-friendly chalet with outstanding views and an outdoor jacuzzi.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 229 m2 / 2464.96 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Family-friendly chalet with a high-end finish

Set in a private wooded hamlet, Chalet Red Fox is just a three-minute drive from Le Bettex ski area and a 15-minute drive from Megeve. The chalet is spread over three levels and combines traditional wood with modern facilities and comforts. Wrap-around terraces provide inspiring views of the Mont Blanc massif.

The entrance hall on the ground floor of the chalet provides access to a garage and ski room. Stairs lead up to the open plan living area on the first floor. Here you will find comfortable sofas set around a stone and wood fireplace, a dining table seating 10 guests and an open kitchen with a breakfast island.

Doors open onto a wrap-around balcony; the perfect spot to admire the outstanding mountain views. Ideal for relaxing after a day on the slopes is the outdoor Jacuzzi on the terrace.

Chalet Red Fox accommodates eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms. The master suite, located on the ground floor and with its own living area and en-suite shower room, is a particular highlight. Two more double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and balconies are located on the top floor whilst a fourth bedroom on the first floor has bunk beds and an en-suite shower room.

*The chalet can be rented in conjunction with one or several of the other properties in this private hamlet offering a maximum capacity of 34 guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in an enclosed wooded area, Chalet Red Fox is 3 minutes by car or a 15-minute walk from Le Bettex ski area. Megeve and Saint-Gervais are a 15-minute drive away and Chamonix can be reached by car in 40 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy