Chalet White Fox

Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The largest of four chalets in a private hamlet, Chalet White Fox offers panoramic views of the Mont Blanc mountain range and the surrounding pastures.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 363 m2 / 3907.33 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

A fantastic blend of tradition and modernity

Situated in an enclosed wooded area, Chalet White Fox is one of four chalets that make up Le Hameau du Renard Blanc, a private hamlet just a three-minute drive from Le Bettex ski area. Set over three levels, the chalet blends traditional wood with high-end contemporary finishes to create an inviting mountain retreat.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor with a ski room to the left of the entrance hall. Stairs lead up to a charming open plan living area on the first floor with two seating areas, a traditional wood and stone fireplace and a large open kitchen and dining area. Doors open onto a wrap-around balcony where panoramic views of the surrounding pastures and the Aravis and Mont-Blanc mountain ranges can be admired.

Chalet White Fox is able to accommodate 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. On the top floor are two double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms and balconies. A third double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing room is located on the first floor and there are two more en-suite double bedrooms on the ground floor. One has an en-suite bathroom, the other an en-suite shower room and separate living area.

After skiing, Chalet White Fox has plenty to keep you entertained, from the home cinema to relaxing in the hammam and soaking in the outdoor hot tub.

*The chalet can be rented in conjunction with one or several of the other properties in this private hamlet offering a maximum capacity of 34 guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in an enclosed wooded area, Chalet White Fox is 3 minutes by car or a 15-minute walk from Le Bettex ski area. Megeve and Saint-Gervais are a 15-minute drive away and Chamonix can be reached by car in 40 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy