Yellowstone Lodge

Sainte-Foy, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Yellowstone Lodge enjoys an idyllic location with ski-in/ski-out access and a spa area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 3Size: 567 m2 / 6103.19 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 24,000 - EUR 36,000

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet within driving distance of top resorts

Situated between Val d'Isère and Les Arcs in the picturesque village of Sainte-Foy, Yellowstone Lodge provides ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes (suitable for beginner skiers). The lodge is made up of a main chalet and adjoining gite, known as The Ranch, which can be rented separately and is available on request for larger groups.

Blending traditional and modern design, the interior of the Lodge is striking with a stylish open plan living area with sofas set around an inviting open fire. Just off the living room is an elegant dining area and a kitchen with a small table where you can enjoy afternoon tea. Doors open onto a delightful balcony with mesmerizing views of the surrounding peaks.

Yellowstone Lodge has a fantastic spa area featuring a hammam, ice bucket plunge and small gym. Outside is a double size hot tub - perfect for unwinding in after a day's skiing. There is also a cosy TV area with satellite TV.

Yellowstone Lodge is able to accommodate twelve adults and three children across six en-suite bedrooms. Five of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles. One of the bedrooms on the first floor has an adjoining bunk room for two children and one dressing room can be turned into a single bedroom. The Ranch can accommodate a further eight guests across two bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Wed 30 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

7 days

POA

Wed 14 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

7 days

POA

Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

7 days

POA

Wed 28 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

7 days

EUR 41,000

January 2023

Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

7 days

POA

Wed 11 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 36,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 26,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 36,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Guest House

Location & Map

The lodge is located between Val d'Isere and Les Arcs in the village of Sainte Foy with ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy