Chalet Aphylla-Aralia

St Martin de Belleville, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the quiet hamlet of Villarabout, Chalet Aphylla-Aralia is the combination of two interconnecting chalets with sunny terraces, panoramic views and open plan living.

Bedrooms: 8 + 1Capacity: 16 + 2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningPOA
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Modern Alpine style interiors and breathtaking views

Situated in Villarabout, Chalet Aphylla-Aralia is just a two minute drive from the centre of St Martin de Belleville and the ski lifts. The chalet is made up of two interconnecting chalets, both set over three floors with open plan living areas and sunny terraces. Ideal for large groups, the chalets rented together accommodate up to 18 guests.

The living areas are both open plan with glass-fronted log fire places, double-height ceilings and comfortable sofas. The dining areas flow through from the living rooms and into well-equipped kitchens.

Both chalets have hot tubs on the terrace with mesmerising mountain views - perfect for recharging after a day on the slopes. There is also a wood sauna to relax in and on the same level a ski room with heated boot warmers.

Chalet Aphylla-Aralia accommodates 16 adults and two children across nine bedrooms. The bedrooms are furnished in a chic Alpine style and the majority can be set up as twins or doubles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 9 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Aphylla-Aralia is located in the quiet hamlet of Villarabout just a two-minute drive from the ski lifts and the centre of St Martin de Belleville.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy