Chalet Tango

Tignes, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of the Black Diamond residence in Tignes les Brévières, Chalet Tango offers innovative design and bright entertainment spaces for all the family.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 20,000 - EUR 36,000
Bed and BreakfastEUR 14,000 - EUR 20,000

Description

Unique interiors with plenty of entertainment on offer

Chalet Tango is part of the Black Diamond residence, an innovation from four-time world ski champion and rally driver, Guerlain Chicherit. The residence has its own ski lounge, spa and apres terrace and is only 100m from the ski lifts via a mini-funicular. Please note this lift closes at 18.30 each day. Chalet Tango has its own entrance and is spread across 600m², sleeping up to 14 guests in five double en-suite bedrooms and bedroom cum playroom for four children.

Chalet Tango has an extremely spacious open plan living and dining area with doors opening onto an extensive balcony. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast island formed from part of a Nord Noratlas (1950s military aircraft).

Much on the furniture was created in-house with features of the aircraft appearing in different guises throughout the chalet. Children will love the colourful double-height play area which doubles up as a bedroom.

Relax in style in the chalet's private wellness area which includes a sauna, steam room and hot tub on the terrace. Guests also have access to Black Diamond’s shared spa facilities which include a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna and hammam.

Chalet Tango houses five en-suite double bedrooms plus a children’s bedroom/playroom with four single beds. For larger groups Tango can be combined with Charlie to form the ultimate penthouse spanning nearly 1,200m² with 13 bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 32,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 44,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 22,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

6 days

EUR 20,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 36,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of the Black Diamond Residence in Tignes-les-Brévières, Tango is 50 metres from the pedestrian funicular which takes you straight to the town centre and ski lifts. The centre of Tignes is just over a 15 minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy