Apartment Cala 201

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In the La Legettaz area of Val d'Isere, Apartment Cala 201 is a fantastic ski-in/ski-out duplex apartment ideal for families.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 174 m2 / 1872.94 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 11,760 - EUR 18,770
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,180 - EUR 17,190

Description

Modern ski-in/ski-out duplex apartment

Situated in the La Legettaz area of Val d'Isère, Apartment Cala 201 offers ski-in/ski-out access and is just a three-minute walk from the Solaise lift. The village centre with its many shops, bars and restaurants is a four-minute drive from the apartment. Newly completed for the 2019/20 ski season, Apartment Cala 201 is stylish and contemporary with spacious living areas. Set over two floors, the main living space occupies the top floor of the apartment. A circular wood-burning fireplace creates a warm and inviting ambiance and a large L-shaped sofa and armchairs encourage relaxation after a day on the slopes.

The adjoining dining area, adjacent to a modern kitchen, seats up to 10 guests. Both the dining and living areas offer access to a balcony with views of the renowned La Face piste.

Apartment Cala 201 is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across four stylish bedrooms - three doubles and a charming quad bunk room with cosy TV snug. The master suite has a roll top bath and separate shower.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,630

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,630

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,770

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,630

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,630

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,630

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,760

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in La Legettaz area of Val d'Isere, the apartment is a 10 minute walk or 5 minute ski from the Solaise and L'Olympique lift stations. The centre of Val d'Isere is a 4 minute drive.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy