Open plan living area at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere1 / 14
Comfortable living room at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere2 / 14
Fireplace at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere3 / 14
Living and dining area at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere4 / 14
Dining area and breakfast bar at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere5 / 14
Dining table at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere6 / 14
Well-equipped kitchen at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere7 / 14
Bedroom four at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere8 / 14
Bathroom one at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere9 / 14
Bedroom one at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere10 / 14
Bathroom two at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere11 / 14
Bedroom three at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere12 / 14
Bathroom three at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere13 / 14
Bedroom two at Apartment Cembros in Val d'Isere14 / 14
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the centre of Val d'Isère, Apartment Cembros 2 offers stylish open plan living.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Super stylish apartment in the centre of Val d'Isère

Just 100 metres from the slopes, Apartment Cembros 2 is the ideal apartment for a large family or friends holidaying together. Located right in the centre of the village, the apartment is extremely convenient for accessing Val d'Isère's many shops, bars and restaurants. This 200m² apartment has a magnificent open plan living area which opens onto a spacious deck with views of the church and mountains beyond.

Sofas are set around a stone fireplace and there is a large flat screen TV, dining table and well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. Apartment Cembros 2 is able to accommodate up to eight guests across four beautifully appointed en-suite bedrooms. There are two twin bedrooms on the lower ground floor which do not have windows, and on the ground floor two double bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,150

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,050

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,350

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,300

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,100

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,100

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,950

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,950

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,450

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the heart of the village and 100 metres from the ski slopes.

Accommodation Only
POA