Apartment La Canadienne 8

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the hamlet of Petit Alaska, Apartment La Canadienne 8 is a brand-new duplex apartment with easy access to the lifts and town centre.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 125 m2 / 1345.5 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,000 - EUR 12,500

Description

Stylish duplex apartment with high-end design

Apartment La Canadienne 8 is located near the ski lifts, ski school and centre of Val d’Isere. Located on the third floor of La Canadienne residence, this 125 m² apartment combines traditional wood and stone with modern, designer furnishings to create a sophisticated Alpine look. An open plan living and dining area features an ‘L’ shaped sofa, contemporary fireplace and fully-fitted, modern kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open onto a balcony overlooking the resort. The apartment has lift access, one parking space and is equipped with Apple TV.

Apartment La Canadienne 8 is able to accommodate six adults and four children across four stylish bedrooms. The top floor is dedicated to the master bedroom which has its own lounge area, office space, dressing room and en-suite bathroom. A hammam is also located on this level. There are a further two double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom, the other a shower room across the hallway, and a children’s bunk room with en-suite shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,000

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the quiet neighbourhood of Petit Alaska, just 100m from the shuttle bus stop and 500m from the slopes and resort centre.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy