Apartment Le Grizzly

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Le Grizzly is an Alpine-style apartment, close to the centre of Val d'Isère, with ski-in/ski-out access.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 101 m2 / 1087.16 ft2

Facilities

Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 3,750 - EUR 6,100

Description

Cosy modern apartment perfect for families

With a location just outside the old town and village centre, Apartment Le Grizzly is convenient for both the town and the slopes, with restaurants and bars within walking distance of the property. The residence sits next to the Traversée du Laisinat piste giving ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes. There is a stylish open plan living, dining and kitchen area, with Alpine-style furnishings and a modern fireplace.

Doors open onto a large balcony where al fresco dining is possible on warmer days. Apartment Grizzly is able to accommodate four adults and four children across three en-suite bedrooms - two doubles and a quad bunk room. Guests have access to private parking and ski lockers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 3,750

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 3,750

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 4,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,100

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,250

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 4,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 4,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,700

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,100

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,100

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,250

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 4,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 4,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,800

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,800

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,800

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 4,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )

Location & Map

The apartment provides ski-in/ski-out access to the Traversée du Laisinant ski run and is just 300 metres from the centre of the resort.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy