Chalet Grand Sarire

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Le Fornet, Chalet Grand Sarire combines the main chalet with a well-designed apartment.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 + 2Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 29,000 - EUR 41,000

Description

Spacious chalet, ideal for families

Located in the old village of Le Fornet, Chalet Grand Sarire provides easy access to the ski area. Conditions permitting, it is possible to ski back to the door. Accommodating up to 16 guests, Grand Sarire is the combination of Chalet Sarire and a chic apartment. Ideal for families or groups of friends, the property is spacious and stylish with beautifully finished living areas.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor. Here you will find two covered parking spots and a heated ski room with boot warmers and plenty of storage. On the main level of the chalet is a large living area, perfect for entertaining, with an open fireplace and iMac workstation. There is ample seating in the lounge area which opens onto a large deck with a cedar hot tub where you might spot a mountain ibex or chamois.

Just off the living area is a minimalist dining area with a table sourced from Paris and a well-equipped kitchen. Extra living space can be found in the apartment which houses two double bedrooms and a bathroom. The main chalet is home to five more bedrooms. On the top floor is a large master suite with an en-suite bathroom, and a smaller twin/king-size double bedroom with a large terrace.

A level down are two more twin/double bedrooms which share a large monsoon shower room. There's also a family suite with adult-sized reclaimed wood bunk beds, a walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 55,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 74,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 41,000 EUR 29,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the old hamlet of Le Fornet, Grand Sarire is 200m from the nearest lift with ski-in access. The centre of Val d'Isere is a 3-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy