Exterior of Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere1 / 16
Open-plan living area of Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere2 / 16
Open fireplace at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere3 / 16
Living and dining area at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere4 / 16
Dining table and kitchen5 / 16
Apartment living area at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere6 / 16
Apartment dining area at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere7 / 16
Apartment detail at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere8 / 16
Bedroom one at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere9 / 16
Bedroom two at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere10 / 16
Bedroom three at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere11 / 16
Bedroom five at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere12 / 16
Bedroom six at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere13 / 16
Bedroom seven at Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere14 / 16
Shared bathroom in apartment of Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere15 / 16
Exterior of Chalet Grand Sarire in Val d'Isere16 / 16
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Le Fornet, Chalet Grand Sarire combines the main chalet with a well-designed apartment.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 + 2Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 30,000 - EUR 43,000

Description

Spacious chalet, ideal for families

Located in the old village of Le Fornet, Chalet Grand Sarire provides easy access to the ski area. Conditions permitting, it is possible to ski back to the door. Accommodating up to 16 guests, Grand Sarire is the combination of Chalet Sarire and a chic apartment. Ideal for families or groups of friends, the property is spacious and stylish with beautifully finished living areas.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor. Here you will find two covered parking spots and a heated ski room with boot warmers and plenty of storage. On the main level of the chalet is a large living area, perfect for entertaining, with an open fireplace and iMac workstation. There is ample seating in the lounge area which opens onto a large deck with a cedar hot tub where you might spot a mountain ibex or chamois.

Just off the living area is a minimalist dining area with a table sourced from Paris and a well-equipped kitchen. Extra living space can be found in the apartment which houses two double bedrooms and a bathroom. The main chalet is home to five more bedrooms. On the top floor is a large master suite with an en-suite bathroom, and a smaller twin/king-size double bedroom with a large terrace.

A level down are two more twin/double bedrooms which share a large monsoon shower room. There's also a family suite with adult-sized reclaimed wood bunk beds, a walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 28,000

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 31,000

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

8 days

EUR 78,000 EUR 74,000

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 31,000

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 58,000

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 46,000

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,000 EUR 33,000

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

EUR 33,000

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

EUR 43,000

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the old hamlet of Le Fornet, Grand Sarire is 200m from the nearest lift with ski-in access. The centre of Val d'Isere is a 3-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA