Apartment Burje

Alta Badia, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the cosmopolitan village of Corvara, Apartment Burje makes a convenient base for enjoying a luxury holiday in the Dolomites.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 16,800 - EUR 19,600

Description

Modern apartment close to centre of the village

Set over two floors, Apartment Burje is located in Corvara, a popular spot in the middle of the Dolomite hiking and skiing area on the Sellaronda, at the foot of the Sassongher mountain. The apartment is conveniently located just a short stroll from both the lifts and the centre of the village. An elevator takes you straight into the apartment on the second floor where you will find a spacious living area with sofas and a TV. A fireplace divides the lounge area from the dining area and kitchen. The apartment has several balconies from where you can soak up views of the dramatic Dolomites.

Apartment Burje accommodates six guests across three en-suite bedrooms. The third floor is dedicated to the master suite which comes with a private balcony and en-suite shower room. Two further double bedrooms, located on the second floor, also have en-suite shower rooms and access to a shared balcony. Guests also have access to a Jacuzzi on the first floor which is shared with another apartment. Other facilities include a ski room with boot warmers, underground private parking and a washing and drying machine.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,600

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,600

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,600

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,600

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,600

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,600

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,600

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,600

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,800

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located a short stroll from both the ski lifts and the centre of Corvara.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy