The Artist's House

Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just 100 metres from the ski lifts, The Artist's House is a unique duplex apartment with striking artwork throughout.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 3 + 3Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 6,700 - EUR 12,200

Description

Penthouse apartment with unique interior

Located inside the four-star Art Hotel Grivola in the centre of Cervinia and just 100m from the Cretaz ski lift, The Artist's House is a unique penthouse apartment with independent access. Combining elegant furnishings with striking artwork, The Artist's House lives up to its name with paintings and sculptures, by notorious artist Gabriele Maquignaz, adorning the walls. Set over two levels, the main living area is situated on the top floor, with views over Breuil Cervinia, the Matterhorn, Plateau Rosa Glacier and Grandes Murailles. Here you can relax on the large sofa beside the designer fireplace and enjoy meals, cooked in the well-equipped kitchen, around the dining table.

The entrance level houses three bedrooms - one double bedroom with a Matterhorn view and private black marble bathroom, a twin room with one bed located in a nook and a bunk room. There is a second bathroom with a shower located in the corridor. From the attic there is access to a sun terrace equipped with table and chairs and a dog kennel. A ski room with private locker and boot warmer is located on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,700

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,600

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,600

Sat 24 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

1 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,200

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,100

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,100

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,100

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,100

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,600

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,200

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,200

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,200

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,200

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,200

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,200

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,200

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,700

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,700

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,700

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )

Location & Map

The apartment is located in the centre of Breuil Cervinia on the top floor of Art Hotel Grivola with an independent entrance. It is situated directly on the pedestrian street full of shops, bars and restaurants and 100m from the Cretaz ski lifts.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy