Exterior of Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz in summer1 / 12
Exterior and hot tub at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz2 / 12
Open plan living area at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz3 / 12
Kitchen at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz4 / 12
Bedroom one at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz5 / 12
Shower room at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz6 / 12
Bedroom three at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz7 / 12
Bedroom four at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz8 / 12
Wellness area at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz9 / 12
Spa area at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz10 / 12
Sauna at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz11 / 12
Jacuzzi at Chalet Lujanta in Kronplatz12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Enjoying a convenient location just a short stroll from the ski lifts, Chalet Lujanta provides a stylish base in the heart of the Dolomites.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 150 m2 / 1614.6 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Stylish chalet with outdoor Jacuzzi

Ideally located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe, Chalet Lujanta provides the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing holiday in the heart of the Dolomites. The Miara gondola is only a minute's walk from the chalet, giving you easy access to the Plan de Corones hiking area whilst the shops, bars and restaurants are just a short stroll away. In summer, San Vigilio di Marebbe is something of a mecca for bike enthusiasts with countless trails winding their way through Fanes-Sennes-Braies Nature Park.

Set over three floors, the chalet has a stylish open-plan living area opening onto a balcony. Relax beside the fireplace in front of the TV on the sofas or enjoy meals together around the dining table. There is a well-equipped modern kitchen for preparing meals. Chalet Lujanta has three en-suite bedrooms plus a bunk room sleeping two children. Downstairs is a private wellness area featuring a Finnish sauna, waterfall shower and infrared room. From here you have access to the terrace where you can soak in the outdoor Jacuzzi.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May

7 days

POA

Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May

7 days

POA

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May

7 days

POA

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun

7 days

POA

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Jun - Tue 02 Jul

3 days

POA

July 2024

Tue 02 Jul - Mon 08 Jul

6 days

POA

Mon 08 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

5 days

POA

Sat 13 Jul - Tue 16 Jul

3 days

POA

Tue 16 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

5 days

POA

Sun 21 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

6 days

POA

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

7 days

POA

August 2024

Sat 03 Aug - Mon 05 Aug

2 days

POA

Mon 05 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

6 days

POA

Sun 11 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

POA

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Wed 11 Sep

4 days

POA

Wed 11 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

7 days

POA

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

3 days

POA

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

7 days

POA

October 2024

Sat 05 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

7 days

POA

Sat 12 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

7 days

POA

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

7 days

POA

Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe and a one-minute walk from the gondola which takes you up the mountain to the Plan de Corones ski area.

Accommodation Only
POA