Exterior and hot tub of Chalet Regina in Kronplatz1 / 15
Living area at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz2 / 15
Sofas in living area of Chalet Regina in Kronplatz3 / 15
Living area opening onto balcony at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz4 / 15
Dining area at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz5 / 15
Kitchen at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz6 / 15
Bedroom one at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz7 / 15
Access to en-suite shower room at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz8 / 15
Bedroom two at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz9 / 15
En-suite bathroom at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz10 / 15
Bedroom three at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz11 / 15
Spa area at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz12 / 15
Spa relaxation area at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz13 / 15
Sauna at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz14 / 15
Jacuzzi at Chalet Regina in Kronplatz15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located a short stroll from the ski lifts and the town centre, Chalet Regina provides a convenient base in the heart of the Dolomites.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 1Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Modern chalet with private spa area

Ideally located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe, Chalet Regina provides the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing holiday in the heart of the Dolomites. The Miara gondola is only a minute's walk from the chalet, giving you easy access to the Plan de Corones hiking area whilst the shops, bars and restaurants are just a short stroll away. In summer, San Vigilio di Marebbe is something of a mecca for bike enthusiasts with countless trails winding their way through Fanes-Sennes-Braies Nature Park.

On the first floor is a bright open-plan living area opening onto a balcony. A fireplace divides the lounge from the dining area and there is a well-equipped kitchen too. Chalet Regina has three en-suite bedrooms; two on the top floor and one on the lower ground floor. An extra bed can be set up to accommodate seven guests in total. The chalet has its own wellness area with a Finnish sauna, waterfall shower and outdoor Jacuzzi.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sun 05 May - Fri 10 May

5 days

POA

Fri 10 May - Fri 17 May

7 days

POA

Fri 17 May - Sun 26 May

9 days

POA

Sun 26 May - Fri 31 May

5 days

POA

Fri 31 May - Sun 09 Jun

9 days

POA

June 2024

Sun 09 Jun - Sat 15 Jun

6 days

POA

Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Jun - Tue 02 Jul

3 days

POA

July 2024

Tue 02 Jul - Mon 08 Jul

6 days

POA

Mon 08 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

5 days

POA

Sat 13 Jul - Mon 22 Jul

9 days

POA

Mon 22 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

5 days

POA

Sat 27 Jul - Thu 01 Aug

5 days

POA

August 2024

Thu 01 Aug - Thu 08 Aug

7 days

POA

Thu 08 Aug - Sat 10 Aug

2 days

POA

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sep

7 days

POA

September 2024

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

7 days

POA

October 2024

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

8 days

POA

Sun 13 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

6 days

POA

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

7 days

POA

Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe and a one-minute walk from the gondola which takes you up the mountain to the Plan de Corones ski area.

Accommodation Only
POA