Chalet Spa Niseko Two

Niseko, Japan
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Set within a forest of pine trees, Chalet Spa Niseko Two offers ski-in access and sweeping mountain views plus a traditional Japanese spa bath.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 6

Facilities

Hot tub
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Private ski-in chalet with a modern design

With ski-in access, Chalet Spa Niseko Two, nestled within a forest of Japanese pine trees, is situated within a secure gated compound. Nearby are plenty of interesting sights worth a visit, from Japanese onsens and traditional artisans to whisky and sake distillery tours. Designed for relaxing and entertaining, Chalet Spa Niseko Two is perfect for families and friends coming together in a unique location.

Set over two floors, the chalet has a modern look, with large windows providing access to the wonderful mountain views. The top floor is home to a spacious open plan kitchen, living and dining area. Here you can relax beside the fireplace or enjoy an apéritif at the breakfast bar before stepping out onto the balcony to enjoy the views.

Ideal for relaxation, the ground floor is home to a traditional Japanese spa bath and wellness area, where you can enjoy a massage or practise Tai Chi or yoga. The property has a 2,500m² garden and a large terrace with fire pit surrounded by amphitheatre seating.

Chalet Spa Niseko Two is able to sleep a total of 12 guests across its five bedrooms. There are three king-size double en-suite bedrooms and a bunk room, with a TV area, sleeping four children. A fifth bedroom is available on request for children or staff. For larger parties, Niseko Two can be combined with Chalet Spa Niseko One to accommodate up to 27 guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy