Chalet Ararat

Megeve, France
  • Общая информация
  • Описание
  • Наличие и цены
  • Обзор объекта
  • Карта расположения

Chalet Ararat is a modern property set in an excellent location in Megeve, near the Princesse ski lift.

Спален: 7 Вместимость: 10 + 5Площадь: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Удобства

Cinema/TV Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Ski-In
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Цены (за неделю)

Ежедневная уборкаPOA

Описание

Luxury chalet with magnificent mountain views

Chalet Ararat is located between Combloux and Demi-Quartier, near the Princesse ski lift giving access to the Mont d’Arbois ski area, and with the option to ski back to the chalet. Perched on a hillside, a few minutes from the centre of Megeve, the property has great views over the valley toward the Aiguilles de Warens. Spread over four floors, connected by an elevator, this top-of-the-range luxury ski chalet, with a living space of 500m², accommodates up to 15 guests in seven wonderful bedrooms.

The main living area has double-height beamed ceilings, old wood panelling on all the walls and floor-to-ceiling windows all around. A unique glass walkway above the living area is one of this chalet’s unique and memorable features. The space includes a lounge with soft, cream coloured sofas set around the fireplace, an elegant dining area and a bar. Glass sliding doors lead onto the furnished balcony. A semi-professional kitchen, with its own dining area seating 10, can be closed off by a glass-paned door.

In the kitchen you will find everything from a fondue appliance to a raclette machine. Separated from the main living room is a wine cellar. A cloakroom and ski room are also located on the ground floor. Above the main living area is an office area with its own balcony access.

On the lower level is the stunningly designed relaxation area with a large indoor pool, wood panelled walls, and large windows opening up to the terrace. A home cinema is also located on this floor.

Chalet Ararat is home to five double bedrooms and two children’s bedrooms. Up to 15 guests (10 adults and five children), can be comfortably accommodated in the seven bedrooms. All have private en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms. The signature glass walkway connects the master bedroom on the top floor to one of the children’s bunk bedrooms. All of the rooms on the lower ground floor have terrace access.

Наличие и цены

availability first paragraph icon
Выделенный менеджер по организации размещения, отдыха и досуга

Сезон

Тип сервиса

Валюта

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

8 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 дней

EURNaN - EURNaN

Обзор объекта

Видео
Экстерьер
Гостиная
Кухня
Спальни ( 7 )
Спа / зона

Карта расположения

The chalet is located in the Combloux area a short drive from the Princesse ski lift and the centre of Megeve. For experienced skiers, it is possible to reach the chalet by skiing off-piste.

Полное обслуживание
POA