Tranquil location of Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana1 / 14
Exterior of Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana2 / 14
Direct access to the slopes of Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana3 / 14
Living area of Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana4 / 14
Fireplace in living area of Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana5 / 14
Dining room at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana6 / 14
Second living room at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana7 / 14
Bedroom one at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana8 / 14
Spacious master bedroom at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana9 / 14
Bathroom one at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana10 / 14
Bedroom two at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana11 / 14
Bedroom three at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana12 / 14
Bunk room at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana13 / 14
Shower room at Chalet Alouette in Crans Montana14 / 14
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Dating back to the 1930’s, Chalet Alouette is a charming property that is conveniently situated next to the slopes and the centre of town

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 6 + 6

Facilities

Ski-In/Ski-Out
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 12,490 - CHF 27,250

Description

Traditional chalet full of character

Situated in a forest clearing, right next to the slopes, Chalet Alouette offers ski-in/ski-out access yet is only a five minute drive from the centre of Crans Montana town. Private and peaceful, this is the ideal mountain escape, where fine art and family memorabilia blend with old wood, fine carving and warm fabrics to create a welcoming setting.

The ground floor of the chalet leads to a living room with fireplace and flat screen TV, a study, and a second, smaller family living room. The dining room has a large dining table seating up to eight people. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with central island.

Chalet Alouette is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five bedrooms. The master double bedroom, located on the first floor, has an en-suite bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub. Also on this level is a small double bedroom and a twin bedroom which share a bathroom. On the top floor is a children’s bedroom for four and there is a bunk bedroom on the ground floor.

The chalet has covered parking for one car and a ski room. Situated at the end of a small mountain road, 4x4 vehicles are recommended for accessing the chalet.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 10,220

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 10,220

Sat 16 Dec - Thu 21 Dec

5 days

CHF 7,300

Thu 21 Dec - Thu 28 Dec

7 days

POA

Thu 28 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

10 days

POA

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

CHF 12,490

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

CHF 12,490

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,900

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,900

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,250

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,250

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,300

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,900

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,900

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,900

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,720

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

CHF 22,720

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )

Location & Map

Offering ski-in/ski-out access, the chalet is located in a forest clearing right next to the slopes and is a five minute drive from the centre of town.

Accommodation Only
POA