Haus Alpina

Klosters, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Spacious family Apartment Haus Alpina covers the top two floors of a very large chalet, with a marvellous view, in a quiet area of Klosters.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 40,000 - CHF 55,000

Description

Perfect for a large family or group of friends

Haus Alpina is situated in a tranquil area of Klosters, just a five minute drive or ten minute walk to the lifts and the centre of town. Elevator access takes you directly up to the duplex penthouse. This newly renovated 600m² apartment, covering the two top floors of the chalet, is the ideal choice for a family group or a holiday with friends. There is an option to rent the entire penthouse with 6 en-suite bedrooms for up to 12 guests. Alternatively it can be rented for up to ten guests, excluding the master bedroom suite on the second floor. A secure, private garage offers parking for up to 11 cars and there is a fully fitted ski-room.

Seamlessly combining contemporary interiors with the ultimate in comfort and service, Haus Alpina is one of the most glamorous chalets in Klosters. An impressive formal lounge, with a vaulted ceiling, stone fireplace and a games table, is open to the formal dining room seating 12. A double-height drawing room, with a fireplace and a bar area, and a traditional Swiss-Stübli for fondue or raclette evenings offer a wide choice of sitting or entertainment areas.

There is a fully-equipped kitchen, fitted with an Aga stove.

A galleried library area with office space is situated on the top floor and looks down on the drawing room with its roaring log fire. From a cosy dining area for four, you have fantastic views.

Haus Alpina can accommodate up to 12 guests in six luxurious bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and balcony access. The master bedroom suite on the top floor has a super-king size bed, dressing area, large en-suite bathroom and a comfortable TV room. Five spacious bedrooms are located on the main floor, three with twin/double bed configuration and two with super-king size beds. Elegant furnishings and comfortable seating can be found in each and every one of Haus Alpina’s bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

CHF 40,000

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 55,000

Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 40,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in a peaceful spot just a 5-minute drive/10-minute walk from the lifts & centre of town.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy